Hotel Visa Contact Us Discover UAE Site Seeing
 
U.S. OFFICE MIDDLE EAST OFFICE
360 Hamilton Row
Birmingham, MI- 48009
USA

248-613-9151 (p)
contact@futurecapitals.org

Verdun Street,
Nour Al Hayat Bldg. 6th floor
Beirut - Lebanon
+961.1.804.773 (p)
+961.1.804.771 (f)

 
EMAIL US
Speaker Relations: speaker@futurecapitals.org 
Program Information: program@futurecapitals.org 
Sponsorship Information: sponsorship@futurecapitals.org 
Registration Information: registration@futurecapitals.org 
Media Information: media@futurecapitals.org 
Logistics and visa requirements: logistics@futurecapitals.org 
Bilateral Meetings: bilaterals@futurecapitals.org 
Volunteers Information: volunteers@futurecapitals.org 
For General Inquiries: contact@futurecapitals.org 

 

 

 

 

Other Links: WSIE |GLT |Terms & Privacy |Contact Us
 

Future Capitals - World Summit & Awards is an initiative of Global Leadership Team (GLT).
GLT © 2008. All Rights Reserved.

Return to topReturn to top